View All Events

Upcoming Events

Hope After Hours

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday - Feb 19, 2015

Join us for an evening tour, admissions Q&A and dinner!

Read Event Detail

Fafsa Workshop

8:30am-10:00am or 10:00am-11:30am

Saturday - Feb 21, 2015

The FAFSA workshop helps you sort through the financial options available to you and your family.

Read Event Detail

Grad EDU Webinar

Hosted by S. Venegas

Wednesday - Mar 4, 2015

Learn more about HIU's College of Education at an upcoming information session webinar. 4:30 PM

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday - Mar 5, 2015

Join us for an evening tour, admissions Q&A and dinner!

Read Event Detail

Grad MFT Webinar

Hosted by D. Germon

Wednesday - Mar 18, 2015

Learn more about HIU's College of Psychology & Counseling at an upcoming webinar at HIU's Anaheim Campus. 12:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Spring Preview Day

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday - Mar 26, 2015

Spend the day on campus and experience life as an HIU Student!

Read Event Detail

Grad MFT Webinar

Hosted by D. Germon

Wednesday - Apr 8, 2015

Learn more about HIU's College of Psychology & Counseling at an upcoming webinar at HIU's Anaheim Campus. 12:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Grad EDU Webinar

Hosted by S. Venegas

Wednesday - Apr 8, 2015

Learn more about HIU's College of Education at an upcoming information session webinar. 4:30 PM

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday - Apr 9, 2015

Join us for an evening tour, admissions Q&A and dinner!

Read Event Detail

Grad MBA Webinar

Hosted by S. Venegas

Wednesday - Apr 15, 2015

Join HIU for our upcoming information session webinar for HIU's Master of Business Administration with a variety of emphases. 4:30 PM

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday - Apr 21, 2015

Join us for an evening tour, admissions Q&A and dinner!

Read Event Detail