View All Events

Upcoming Events

Campus Visit Saturdays

Connect & Explore at HIU

Saturday - Oct 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Fall Preview Day

Spend the Day as a Royal!

Thursday - Nov 10, 2022
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Campus Visit Saturdays

Connect & Explore at HIU

Saturday - Nov 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

An Open House Event for Prospective Students

Tuesday - Dec 6, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

An Open House Event for Prospective Students

Tuesday - Jan 24, 2023
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Campus Visit Saturdays

Connect & Explore at HIU

Saturday - Feb 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

An Open House Event for Prospective Students

Tuesday - Feb 21, 2023
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Royal Roundup

Come Celebrate OUYR Acceptance with Us!

Wednesday - Mar 1, 2023
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Campus Visit Saturdays

Connect & Explore at HIU

Saturday - Mar 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail

Hope After Hours

An Open House Event for Prospective Students

Tuesday - Mar 21, 2023
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus

Read Event Detail