View All Events

Upcoming Events

Graduate Master in Counseling (LPCC) Information Session

Hosted by Shay Luce

Tuesday - May 24, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Business Information Session

Hosted by Tim Tillemans

Thursday - May 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Ministry Information Session

Hosted by Butch Ellis

Friday - May 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Doctorate in Family & Marriage Therapy Information Session

Hosted by Patsy Sewell

Wednesday - Jun 1, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Education Information Session

Hosted by Cassie Smith

Thursday - Jun 2, 2022
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy Information Session

Hosted by Christie Farley

Monday - Jun 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Discover Hope

Online & Graduate Programs Fair

Wednesday - Jun 8, 2022
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus Breezeway (right outside the Lisa Wilson Lounge)

Read Event Detail

Graduate Education Information Session

Hosted by Cassie Smith

Sunday - Jun 19, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Coffee & Conversation - Master of Marriage & Family Therapy

Hosted by Christie Farley

Tuesday - Jun 28, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus - Lisa Wilson Lounge

Read Event Detail

Coffee & Conversation - Master of Science in Counseling

Hosted by Shay Luce

Thursday - Jun 30, 2022
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus - Lisa Wilson Lounge

Read Event Detail