View All Events

Upcoming Events

Discover Hope

Online & Graduate Programs Fair

Wednesday - Nov 3, 2021
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Fullerton Campus PWCA Plaza (outside the student union)

Read Event Detail

Marriage & Family Therapy Preview Day

Spend the Day as a Royal!

Tuesday - Nov 9, 2021
09:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Time Varies, See Details for More Information

Read Event Detail

Graduate Business Information Session

Hosted by Tim Tillemans

Thursday - Nov 11, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy Information Session

Hosted by Christie Farley

Monday - Nov 15, 2021
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Education Information Session

Hosted by Cassie Smith

Tuesday - Nov 16, 2021
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Ministry Information Session

Hosted by Butch Ellis

Friday - Nov 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Master in Counseling (LPCC)

Hosted by Danielah Germon

Tuesday - Nov 23, 2021
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Education Information Session

Hosted by Cassie Smith

Thursday - Dec 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy Information Session

Hosted by Christie Farley

Monday - Dec 6, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Graduate Master in Counseling (LPCC)

Hosted by Danielah Germon

Wednesday - Dec 8, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail