View All Events

Upcoming Events

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Tim Tillemans

Thursday - Feb 9, 2023
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Sara Morales

Tuesday - Mar 7, 2023
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Yesenia Ruiz

Wednesday - Apr 12, 2023
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Discover Hope

Online & Graduate Programs Fair

Wednesday - Apr 26, 2023
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Tim Tillemans

Tuesday - May 9, 2023
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Sara Morales

Thursday - Jun 15, 2023
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Discover Hope

Online & Graduate Programs Fair

Wednesday - Jun 21, 2023
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Yesenia Ruiz

Wednesday - Jul 12, 2023
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Tim Tillemans

Tuesday - Aug 8, 2023
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Read Event Detail

Online Undergraduate: All Programs Information Session

Hosted by Sara Morales

Friday - Sep 8, 2023
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Read Event Detail